AMA: EUM Staking Launch on BitMart

We are very pleased to announce the upcoming Ask Me Anything (AMA) on the staking launch of Elitium (EUM) on the BitMart Exchange.

Join Elitium CEO & Founder Raoul Milhado this Wednesday, the 1st of July 2020, in the Telegram community of BitMart. Among other things, the AMA will include:

– How does staking on BitMart work?

– Elitium Vision & Roadmap

– Questions rounds

The AMA will begin at 16:00 CET (10:00 EDT, 22:00 HKT) – we are very excited to answer any questions you might have.

Discover value. Discover Elitium.